<dl id="hymhw"></dl>

        <acronym id="hymhw"><legend id="hymhw"></legend></acronym>
        旺旺首頁 > 英語 > VOA美國之音 > 特別英語慢速英語 > THE MAKING OF A NATION
        THE MAKING OF A NATION
        317. American History: Teddy Roosevelt Exercises US Power Around the World
         Thursday, August 26, 2010
        316. American History: Panama Breaks With Colombia, Clearing Way for the Panama Canal
         Thursday, August 19, 2010
        315. American History: Teddy Roosevelt Wrestles Powerful Business Interests
         Thursday, August 12, 2010
        314. American History: Teddy Roosevelt Leads Nation After McKinley Is Assassinated
         Thursday, August 05, 2010
        313. American History: Occupation of Philippines Makes US a Major Power in the Far East
         Thursday, July 29, 2010
        312. American History: Treaty Brings Quick End to Spanish-American War
         Thursday, July 22, 2010
        311. American History: A Dispute Over Cuba Leads to the Spanish-American War
         Thursday, July 15, 2010
        310. American History: US Begins to Extend Its Influence Far Beyond Its Shores
         Thursday, July 08, 2010
        309. American History: McKinley and the Gold Standard Win in 1896
         Thursday, July 01, 2010
        308. American History: Labor Unrest Grows as Cleveland’s Measures Fail to Ease Recession
         Thursday, June 24, 2010
        307. American History: Cleveland Backs Gold Standard to Cure Economic Downturn
         Thursday, June 17, 2010
        306. American History: Cleveland Returns to Office Facing Farm, Labor Unrest
         Thursday, June 10, 2010
        305. American History: Harrison’s Presidency Marked by Anger Over Trusts
         Thursday, June 03, 2010
        304. American History: Benjamin Harrison Defeats Cleveland Over Tariffs in 1888
         Thursday, May 27, 2010
        303. American History: Cleveland Opposes Anti-Immigration Laws and High Tariffs
         Thursday, May 20, 2010
        302. American History: Immigrants from Europe Seek a Better Life in a New Land
         Thursday, May 13, 2010
        301. American History: Labor Unrest Marks Cleveland’s First Term
         Thursday, May 06, 2010
        300. American History: Chester Arthur's Term Marked by Disputes Within His Party
         Thursday, April 29, 2010
        299. American History: Garfield’s Short Presidency Ends in Tragedy
         Thursday, April 22, 2010
        298. American History: Settlers Rush to Claim Western Land
         Thursday, April 15, 2010
        297. American History: Custer's Last Stand Against the Indians
         Thursday, April 08, 2010
        296. American History Series: Indian Wars
         Thursday, April 01, 2010
        295. American History: Songs Cowboys Sang
         Thursday, March 25, 2010
        294. American History: Gold, Land Drive Settlers West
         Thursday, March 18, 2010
        293. President Hayes Promises Only One Term in Office
         Thursday, March 11, 2010
        292. Hayes Wins Hotly Disputed 1876 Election
         Thursday, March 04, 2010
        291. Grant’s Second Term Worse Than First
         Thursday, February 25, 2010
        290. American History Series: Grant's Political Battles
         Thursday, February 18, 2010
        289. American History Series: The Election of 1868
         Thursday, February 11, 2010
        288. American History Series: Rebuilding the South
         Thursday, February 04, 2010
        >> 分頁 首頁 前頁 后頁 尾頁 頁次:1/1130 個記錄/頁 轉到 頁 共 317 個記錄
        在线影院