<dl id="hymhw"></dl>

        <acronym id="hymhw"><legend id="hymhw"></legend></acronym>
        旺旺首頁 > 英語 > VOA美國之音 > 特別英語慢速英語 > IN THE NEWS
        IN THE NEWS
        314. Israelis, Palestinians to Restart Direct Talks
         Saturday, August 21, 2010
        313. Millions in Pakistan Struggle Against Record Floods
         Saturday, August 14, 2010
        312. Political Tensions Grow as Iraqis Fail to Agree on a Government
         Saturday, August 07, 2010
        311. WikiLeaks, the Pentagon and the War in Afghanistan
         Saturday, July 31, 2010
        310. How Will UN Court Ruling on Kosovo Affect Other Separatist Movements?
         Saturday, July 24, 2010
        309. Bombings in Uganda Raise New Worries About Group in Somalia
         Saturday, July 17, 2010
        308. US-Russia Spy Exchange Brings Quick End to Case
         Saturday, July 10, 2010
        307. Obama Urges Congress: Reform Immigration Rules
         Saturday, July 03, 2010
        306. A Change in Generals, but Not Afghan Policy
         Saturday, June 26, 2010
        305. Oil Spill in US Gulf: The Week's Developments
         Saturday, June 19, 2010
        304. US Voters Look to Women Candidates
         Saturday, June 12, 2010
        303. Relations With Turkey In Question After Israeli Raid on Flotilla
         Saturday, June 05, 2010
        302. Obama Security Policy Stresses Diplomacy, Development and Coalitions
         Saturday, May 29, 2010
        301. Military Returns Order After Protests, but Thailand Remains Divided
         Saturday, May 22, 2010
        300. President Obama Nominates Elena Kagan to Supreme Court
         Saturday, May 15, 2010
        299. What Happened to Life of Promise for NY Bomb Suspect?"
         Saturday, May 08, 2010
        298. Oil Spill Spreads Fears Along US Gulf Coast
         Saturday, May 01, 2010
        297. Height, Hooks: The Passing of Two Civil Rights Leaders
         Saturday, April 24, 2010
        296. Aiming for Security for All Nuclear Materials in Four Years
         Saturday, April 17, 2010
        295. Sports: Butler Scares Duke, Tiger Returns
         Saturday, April 10, 2010
        294. Russian President Calls for Tougher Measures to Fight North Caucasus Terrorists
         Saturday, April 03, 2010
        293. Obama's Heath Care Victory Also a Political Risk
         Saturday, March 27, 2010
        292. Policies, Politics and Dollars Rest on US Census
         Saturday, March 20, 2010
        291. Counting the Votes in Iraq Only the First Step
         Saturday, March 13, 2010
        290. Tea Party Conservatives Make Their Voices Heard
         Saturday, March 06, 2010
        289. What Next for Health Care Effort?
         Saturday, February 27, 2010
        288. Group Says 2009 Was a 'Bad Year' for Journalists
         Saturday, February 20, 2010
        287. Yanukovych Is Greeted as the Winner in Ukraine
         Saturday, February 13, 2010
        286. Top US Military Officer: Let Gays Serve Openly
         Saturday, February 06, 2010
        285. Obama Urges His Party Not to 'Run for the Hills'
         Saturday, January 30, 2010
        >> 分頁 首頁 前頁 后頁 尾頁 頁次:1/1130 個記錄/頁 轉到 頁 共 314 個記錄
        在线影院