<dl id="hymhw"></dl>

        <acronym id="hymhw"><legend id="hymhw"></legend></acronym>
        旺旺首頁 > 英語 > VOA美國之音 > 特別英語慢速英語 > ECONOMICS REPORT
        ECONOMICS REPORT
        314. Verizon and Google Propose Rules of the Road for the Internet
         Friday, August 20, 2010
        313. The Rise and Fall of Mark Hurd as H-P Chief
         Friday, August 13, 2010
        312. UAE, Other Nations Target BlackBerry for Access to User Information
         Friday, August 06, 2010
        311. An Air Show for Showing Off; West Bank's Speed Sisters
         Friday, July 30, 2010
        310. Financial Reform Law Aims to Change Some Ways of Wall Street
         Friday, July 23, 2010
        309. Inventors Given Hope on Patents for Business Methods
         Friday, July 16, 2010
        308. Obama Looks to Exports, Hoping to Create Jobs
         Friday, July 09, 2010
        307. Major Economies Caught in Debate Between Debt, Growth
         Friday, July 02, 2010
        306. G-20 Nations Wonder: How Soon Is Too Soon to Cut Spending?
         Friday, June 25, 2010
        305. Job Market an Extra Hard Test for New College Graduates
         Friday, June 11, 2010
        304. Oil Spill Puts Financial Pressure on BP
         Friday, June 04, 2010
        303. Privacy Concerns Hit Facebook, Google
         Friday, May 28, 2010
        302. Effort to Enforce 'Net Neutrality' in US Takes New Direction
         Friday, May 21, 2010
        301. Britain Gets a Government, as Europe Gets a Plan to Save the Euro
         Friday, May 14, 2010
        300. Greek Lawmakers Pass Spending Cuts Required for Loans
         Friday, May 07, 2010
        299. One Group's Fight for Understandable Language
         Friday, April 30, 2010
        298. Adding Up the Costs of Lost Travel in Europe
         Friday, April 23, 2010
        297. Reform of Financial System Is Obama's Next Goal in Congress
         Friday, April 16, 2010
        296. 'Net Neutrality,' Gene Patents Face Legal Setbacks in US
         Friday, April 09, 2010
        295. More Than $5 Billion Promised to Rebuild Haiti
         Friday, April 02, 2010
        294. Historic Measure Expands Health Coverage
         Friday, March 26, 2010
        293. Plan Aims to Expand Broadband Across US
         Friday, March 19, 2010
        292. What 'Citizens United' Does for US Companies, Unions
         Friday, March 12, 2010
        291. How a Corporation Is Like a Person
         Friday, March 05, 2010
        290. 'I Am Deeply Sorry,' Toyota Chief Tells US Congress
         Friday, February 26, 2010
        289. With Loan Guarantees, Obama Looks to Nuclear Energy for Jobs
         Friday, February 19, 2010
        288. EU Offers Words of Support to Greece
         Friday, February 12, 2010
        287. A Rough Road for Toyota
         Friday, February 05, 2010
        286. For Youths in US, a Jump in Media Use
         Friday, January 29, 2010
        285. Obama Seeks Limits on Banks, Condemns Campaign Finance Ruling
         Friday, January 22, 2010
        >> 分頁 首頁 前頁 后頁 尾頁 頁次:1/1130 個記錄/頁 轉到 頁 共 314 個記錄
        在线影院